What is it? Let’s start there!

 Screen Shot 2017-02-24 at 2.41.51 PM.png

SO…..with that being said……why am I telling you about Respite Care? Well my friends, this weekend we will be providing respite care with 2 very beautiful children. I wish I could tell you all about them, and soon I hope we can! Last night Sean and I were up way to late doing this (see below pictures).

IMG_0491.JPG-6.jpegIMG_0490.JPG-5.jpeg

We are beyond thrilled to have these cuties this weekend.

Stay tuned – AWESOME things are happening!

#SnL #fostermama #fosterdada #futurefosterparents #respitecare #NewHorizons

Leave a Reply

